+ Reply to Thread
    Last Online
    11-18-2012 @ 04:48 AM
    Thanks

I will level your accounts for.

Hi there! I am secrekept and I will level your accounts for you. I will not use cheats or any hacks that will affect gameplay.

Price: 2$ From Level 0 to 60
    Price: 2$ From Level 60 to 80
    Price: 4$ From Level 80 to 100

Please mind that I am a student that it may take up to two weeks to see the progress. For those people doubting, you may want to send me a "test" account and I will see what I can do.

Payment is through my PayPal account: [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    Last edited by secrekept; 03-31-2012 at 12:56 AM.

Last Online
    @
    Thanks

Re: I will level your accounts for.

How different is this from just using AQ Elite discreetly?
    I would like to respectfully challenge the validity and honesty of your methods. You may have accidentally forgotten that you would also not use trainers, since AQ Elite is "technically" not a hack, and to call it a "cheat" may be uncommon. And I'm not being sarcastic about that.

Upon doing a little research, I have found the following posts posted by you:
    Quote Originally Posted by secrekept View Post
    That can get your character banned. I got my character banned for doing that. I don't suggest doing the exp hack, I suggest you use the auto-er. It's more natural looking.
    We? Speak for yourself. I have 13 X-Guardians, used hacks like that before I upgraded and guess what? They still have not been C/A/Td
    The above posts tell me that you'll probably use AQ Elite and battle in very modest, and as you say, "natural looking" (see your first post) ways to level characters. Of course, I could be wrong, but I think this may dent your credibility a little bit.
    My apologies, but I'd like to raise awareness against potential scams and/or blind trusts in people who offer training services for a game in a forum that offers a trainer for that very game.