1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Greetings!

    Please take 1 minute to read before you post your private section links here!

    1) Constantly update your Advertisement properly. Eg. Posting updates for your server, etc. (Do not just type the word "BUMP")

    2) Do not add in any shortcuts link (for cash) advertisements in your ads. We deem this as a "Earn Cash Advertisement URL" and you will be infracted/banned for this.

    3) You would need to add a backlink to our website anywhere that is visible on your website. Your advertisement will be deleted if you have failed to do this. ( I think it is fair to exchange link for your advertisement on our website. ) You can simply paste this HTML.

    < a href="http://www.gamerzplanet.net">GamerzPlanet< /a> (Without space)


    Good luck in your servers!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Problem Adding New CS Sets.

Discussion in 'FlyFF Private Server Discussion' started by jcdace, Mar 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jcdace

    jcdace

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    Hey guys,
    I'm part of a Private server team known as Zumina.

    We are doing well for ourselves but there is one issue we have faced.

    We wanted to add the new Kai sets (or any custom sets for that matter)

    The problem we get ingame is, the set appears if you are wearing it, but
    for anyone else not in your region, you have to reequipt it for them to see it.

    we also receive these errors in the error.log file

    Code:
    2010/ 3/15 03:13:55
    RedoEquip(): Illegal dwParts, Josh, 26
    2010/ 3/15 03:13:55
    RedoEquip(): Illegal dwParts, Josh, 27
    2010/ 3/15 03:13:55
    RedoEquip(): Illegal dwParts, Josh, 28
    2010/ 3/15 03:13:55
    RedoEquip(): Illegal dwParts, Josh, 29
    2010/ 3/15 03:14:54
    
    i had a hunch that it was to do with Erlyguard but im having my doubts now.
    I've also heard rumors that its due to the flyff guys deliberatly blocking it to prevent pservers adding new functions.

    Is this true?

    I wanted to ask, if anyone has solved this problem. and if so how?

    also i wanted to know how to use Ollydbg on neuz, well, how to find something as i have a feeling i will need to use it in order to find and fix this problem, can anyone even give me a shred of advise?

    thanks guys.
     
  2. 07ghost

    07ghost

    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Try searching around in Youtube on how to use OllyDbg..




    ~Banned:banplease:
     
  3. jcdace

    jcdace

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    I looked on this site on threads but the links to some ASM stuff wouldnt open
    anyway i think i found the problem but idk how to fix it.

    I did a memory search of the error i get "RedoEquip(): Illegal dwParts etc etc.

    It came up with a function along the lines of DoFakeEquip()

    so my guess is it's checking somewhere to see if the items you add are
    fake. but i couldnt narrow down that function, all i could find on it was

    doFakeEquip() return FALSE...RedoEuip(): Illegal dwParts %s %d...

    which seems to only say, if it has found fake equip to output it to the error.log file.

    I cant seem to find anything else on it in neuz.exe
     
  4. sousoud

    sousoud

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    guys how to make a new thread
     
  5. jcdace

    jcdace

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    do you mind?....
    i have my own problems here.
     
  6. Hoshiro

    Hoshiro

    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    4
    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Go to the section you want to make a thread in and press the button called "New Thread"
     
  7. golf00962

    golf00962

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    ..........................
     
  8. amylesia

    amylesia

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Hi all,

    I"m new but I can tell you that your problem is probably an antihack issue..

    I had the same, So I made a new Pserver without antihack and all is ok ^^
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page