1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release Auto Pet Feeder FlyCro V1.0 13/07

Discussion in 'FlyFF Discussion' started by Padula, Jul 13, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Padula

    Padula

    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Auto Pet Feeder FlyCro V1.0 20/07 (Dual client enabled)

    FLYCRO UPDATE! V 1.0
    - Removed "Feed Amount", now feeding will be 250 every 6 seconds [FIXED]
    - Dual clienting enabled. Now you can run 2 or more FlyFF with FlyCro on same computer or level in one acount while pet feding in the other!.
    Screen:
    Next update:
    - Pet unsumon tool
    - Dual client buffing/heals with hotkeys (you can lvl on your main and press a hot key for buffs and/or heals without having to change windows focus)


    [​IMG]

    What it does:

    This program compiled in Delphi will emulate F3 key in order to do afk pet leveling
    Every 6 seconds the folowing keys will be emulated in FlyFF

    -"F3"
    -"Backspace"
    -2 + 5 + 0
    -"Enter"

    This means every 6 seconds your pet will be feeded with 250 pet feeds, wich means afk pet leveling.

    This works in fullscreen and windowed mode, also works if "FlyFF" window ins't selected, wich means that you can minimize the game and do other tasks while Flycro's is key emulating (including runing a non-FlyCro FlyFF).

    There is also a built in feed table, wich contains how much time and pet feed is necessary to make your pet D~S level
    How to use:

    - Extract all files into same folder and run "Flycro's.exe".
    - Run FlyFF and log in your character
    - Set "F3" hotkey as pet food
    - Insert number of FlyFF clients currently opened (In FlyCro window). Obs.: You must run just 1 FlyFF client a time while performing this step, thats because any window with "FLYFF" caption will be renamed to FLYFORFUNMACROED[x], which "X" value is the order of opening. For example: First flyff's window opened an set in FlyCro will change name to "FLYFORFUNMACROED1", second one to "FLYFORFUNMACROED2" and so on.
    Obs2.: As you can see on picture above, you must run one FlyCro client for each FlyFF window opened.
    - Press "Emulate keys!" in Flycro's window

    And voila, you should be auto-feding your pet now :) !



    Credits:

    First of all, i want to make clear that i've just developed Flycro's due to joostp dll release ("BypassedPostmessage.dll") wich made possible to bypass gameguard and emulate key pressing.

    In other words, he made the hard work, so main credits goes to him. :)

    Have fun and thank me if this came handle

    Also, keep in mind that this is still a new tool, so if it contains any bug, fell free to pm me

    Also constructive suggestions are aways welcome


    Thank me if this was helpfull!



     
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2008
  2. bloto

    bloto

    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    great update :) 'll give it a shot tonight
     
  3. lilxkarma

    lilxkarma

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2008
    i dont get it, why 250 every 6 secs?

    wouldnt that be wasting more pet feed than you actually need to use?

    at 6 secs, the pet would loose 6 hp, 3 pet feed should be more than enough..
     
  4. vleejsklak

    vleejsklak

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    only 3 feed will go off your feed, even if you spam 1000 feed every 2 secs you only use the feed your pet needs.

    and just feeding enough for the hp you lost isn't a good tactic cause if there's lag you may loose more hp then you feed so if feeding 3 feed every 6 secs and you lag a bit and it happens every 7 secs you're screwed if you afk for a long time.
     
  5. KevinsComputer

    KevinsComputer

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    I get the follow error:
    (0xc0150002)
     
  6. Padula

    Padula

    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    What OS are you running?
    I'm afraid it doesn't run on vista
     
  7. KevinsComputer

    KevinsComputer

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    No I haven't Vista.
    I have installed Windows XP Pro SP3
     
  8. siemper

    siemper

    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Right the old one works fine so ill keep it like this...

    i wanna see something that could SPEED up the EXPING of the PET

    hehe :p
     
  9. KevinsComputer

    KevinsComputer

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Can you give me the old Version ?
     
  10. HZNHZN

    HZNHZN

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    there is no risk if ill do that on the same network i use to log in with my main, right?
     
  11. Padula

    Padula

    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    I've rebuild the old dll code into a new dll, hope this fix that error now.

    Enjoy
     
  12. envi

    envi

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    I have this(0xc0150002) error too:(
     
  13. victor9191

    victor9191

    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2006
    doesnt work on vista x64 ;)
     
  14. envi

    envi

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    I Have XP SP2; /
     
  15. Padula

    Padula

    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    envi, I'm aware of that problem, It ins't your OS or any config.

    I am doing my best to solve that problem as soon as possible...
     
  16. lolwatt

    lolwatt

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Same error (0xc0150002) =P

    I hope you fix it, heheh, loved the double client stuff.

    GL :p
     
  17. AlpiN1991

    AlpiN1991

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2008
    got the same error with xp sp3 ...
     
  18. Tyler1800

    Tyler1800

    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    That error is from not having the runtime files on your computer. The same thing can happen with the C run time if you dynamically link against them; to fix it in the program you need to statically link against the runtime, or have all of your users with the problem download the runtime files.
     
  19. shuyina

    shuyina

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008

    what the word u mean?i dont understand the problem with the runtime download files...what its it?
     
  20. siemper

    siemper

    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    can you put back the old version to? i liked that one better. This newone aint working.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page