1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

[Bot Guide] Pirate King Online

Discussion in 'Trash Can' started by Gunba, Sep 27, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gunba

    Gunba

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2005
    Yo. ;)

    Soo... PKO is really easy to bot.. and.. I haven't seen any threads about it.. so here we go? [Note: this bot won't heal or anything. It will just consistently kill monsters ignoring your hp. If someone wants to make a food-eating macro, this would work well with it, so go ahead. Same for a heal macro on an alternative character. PKO promotes running mulitple clients and the healing process is simple. You just press F1, or F2, etc, and then click the Party Member you want to heal. This works well because you don't needa watch the client that's attacking.]




    Step 1: First, you need a program most people know, called WPE Pro. Download it and run it.
    Scroll down to the attachments, I put WPE Pro there.
    I ALSO PUT PICTURES FOR ALL THE STEPS.
    It's a packet sender, and yes, your virus scanner will have a cry about it, but it's not actually a virus. You can't blame them for being suspicious of a commonly used program to hack games, right? :S

    Step 2: You have to run it, Target PKO, and go ingame.

    Step 3: Go out into the vast land of PKO, find a monster you want, and start recording. You can record by pressing the top left button that looks much like a 'Play' button on a VCR. Attack it, and any other monsters you want your bot to kill. Do it in the order you want your character to kill the monsters as well. After you have killed the monsters you want, alt-tab back to WPE, and stop recording (Red Square now, instead of play button)

    Step 4: Check your packet list. Look at the size of the packets. Find packet size 49's, and right click them. Select 'Add to Send List'. These are the packets that your WPE Pro picked up as attack-packets. The ones that attack monsters. You don't need anything more then an attack packet, as it doesn't stop attacking unless the monster is dead.

    NOTE: DONT ATTACK THE SAME SPAWN TWICE

    Step 5: Once you have added all the monster-attack packets you wish to use, right click one of the packets you recorded, select 'Send', and check the socket ID. It should be 3-4 digit. Remember this.

    Step 6: Now you have to make the bot run. See the send list? Tick all the packets you added to it, and select 'Play'. You will see this will look like the Send box, but the socket ID will be different. Make the socket ID what you found out in step 5, and you'll avoid a very problematic error.

    Your character will appear to do nothing, but after a few seconds, monsters will start dying mysteriously - this is you. You won't see your character move, but it is, on everyones screen but yours! :) This makes it confusing sometimes, but it doesn't matter. You can see where you are because of where the damage is. Also, Hunters are the best for botting on. CON Swordsmen come second because you don't die often.

    Take note that the GM's do infact search for bots, I have lost an account to this, which just happened to have 2 Closed-Beta rings on it, and I won an event legimately and lost my Gem Voucher too :sad:

    But that's ok, I have a herbalist with 300k++. Enough about me, get botting. @_@
     
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2006
  2. Slivershadow

    Slivershadow

    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2006
    don understand @___@ only thing happen is... dammage as you said ..but no looting or exp
     
    Last edited: Sep 27, 2006
  3. Gunba

    Gunba

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2005
    Edit: Grr. You edited your real problem.
    You can autoloot by pressing ctrl+shift+a, it will press ctrl+a every few seconds. ctrl+a = loots whenever you press it. ctrl+shift+a = presses ctrl+a every few seconds.

    This wasn't made for exp. It was made for levels, using swordsmen you get lots of loot anyway, as it revisits all the spawns and picks up loot eventually. Hunters don't, which is why I run two clients.

    Damage? They will die after a while. You will get exp.

    Your previous problem.. yes.. you must record MULITPLE packets to attack MULTIPLE monsters.

    Long story short:
    Loot = Press Ctrl+Shift+A and turn autoloot on.
    Damage = They die after a while, you get exp.
    Melee classes = Get the loot eventually, just takes some time for them to revisit the spawns.

    NOTE: IF ANYONE WANTS TO MAKE A LOOT-BOT (macro, based on color. change the item colors if anyone finds out how) THAT WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED (more so for hunters, explorers, seal masters, then anything else.)

    NOTE2: Magic Classes can get exp too, just record yourself casting the magic. Trying to get your character to sit often and recover SP is a problem, though.
     
    Last edited: Sep 27, 2006
  4. Slivershadow

    Slivershadow

    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2006
    still don understand how to muti @__@ really donnoe how to MUTi cus i can't ... can u make a video ??
     
  5. Gunba

    Gunba

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2005
    Sigh.

    1. Start recording.
    2. When you kill Monsters, KILL MORE THEN ONE.
    3. Stop recording.
    4. Find ALL the 49 Size Packets, Add them ALL to send list
    5. Tick ALL of their boxes
    6. Send all of them.

    If you don't get this, I don't care. Download the pictures or something.
     
  6. Slivershadow

    Slivershadow

    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2006
    Oh nvm.... sending error,
     
    Last edited: Sep 27, 2006
  7. nedeti

    nedeti

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2006
    made my laptop go crazy...
     
  8. canto

    canto

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    DC after 10min. no idea why.
     
  9. xopac

    xopac

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    i cant send them to the filters.. where am i supposed to right click on?
     
  10. leonhearts

    leonhearts

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    try to figure out a auto pot or auto sit to rest? ><
     
  11. limboz

    limboz

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    its really hard to bot in this game food are expensive in this game so i have to sit down... sometimes it have some bugs and u can't really sit down... u got any advice for me to bot in this game ?
     
  12. burn0ut

    burn0ut

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    The Way u say it work for me..im a hunter..but if i die? i need to reveive back at town..do we need to get back to where we recored to make it work?and can u find out how to make it sit ? thx
     
  13. Gunba

    Gunba

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2005
    Hi. Finally some people that have the brainpower to work it out. -_-


    About Sitting? Record your sitting packet, same way you got the 49-sized packets. Start recording, sit, stop recording. Look for abnormal packets. I think sit = 21? I'm not sure though. Use INSERT to sit, don't use the animation though, because the animation doesn't make you heal faster.

    Healing.. Erm. I said you could wait for someone to make a heal macro. For now, just bot 2 monsters instead, or so, then have it set to sit. That way when the monsters are dead, it should sit.

    Take note that using sit, while killing a large about of monsters won't work, as it will get up every time a monster is attackable from your packet list, so if you take too long to kill them, no time to sit.
     
  14. Liang

    Liang

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2006
    It kinda works for me, yeah, but things are a little strange with ranged mobs and sometimes they won't hit if out of range, quite strange. Also, the sit value isn't working for me, I think, is there a stand value to go with it or will the character automatically stand?
     
  15. burn0ut

    burn0ut

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Well, Sit is not so important actually, now what i wanna know is..why when i record it, it doenst. always have the 49 packets,sometimes i had to stop and do it all over again, is there other packet that we can use ? and what is the 49 packet for ? like u say 21=sit, is 49 = attack? is thereany way can tell me how it really work? like when we are recoding do we need to run here and run there to kill or we can just stay in on place and shoot without get hit by mob like between trees or rock..there is where i always lvl, find a good spawning place and stand between it so that the mob cant hit us huhu

    My acc been Ban on the 2nd day i play @@ lol
     
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2006
  16. Jayz

    Jayz

    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    Nice guide, but it takes a while to find target and sometimes it doesn't do anything , it just stands there, i tried the sit thing, if u ressend the sit packets, it means (You will be sitting on ground healing In-Game) so its immpossible for him to sit+fight, but i figure another easy way.

    Healing-While-Botting
    Put a healing on F1, press start, alt+tab into game and eat the healing item, go back and press stop and find the packet and send.
     
  17. evo546

    evo546

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2006
    rofl, u guys are idiot if u decide to bot.

    the gm in this game are ****ing too active,they will search everywhere for bot,hack.
     
  18. arvin2212

    arvin2212

    Messages:
    714
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    lol..i got banned within one hour of botting..but it was a lvl 11 char..gonna make a new one soon...so be carefull ..gm's are active..
     
  19. fu5ed

    fu5ed

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    how do they detect you? from packet you sent ?
     
  20. Kunrian

    Kunrian

    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2005
    I think they know your botting because you are doing a set process of the same thing at the same time span usually. And yea... GMs are active. in CB, there was usually at least 1 or 2 GMs always on.... later at night(GMT-7) there would be 3+ GMs on.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page