1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release BotQuestWorlds - DataPawWolf 1.5

Discussion in 'Adventure Quest Worlds' started by Hyung, Jul 2, 2011.

  1. Hyung

    Hyung

    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Main Features:

    • Moderate Combat Ability – Most Class Abilities Supported
    • Support for Many Different Farming Areas – Dark Makai – Arcangrove – Chaos Gemeralds – Sandsea – Mythsong – Lycan – Vampire – Good – Evil – Dwarfhold – DoomWood – Dwakel Gold – Skyguard – Tainted Gems – Mana Golem
    • Resting and Respawn at Semi-Appropriate Times
    • Simple Item Acceptor – Essences – Crystal Shards – Tainted Gems
    • No keyloggers..
    • Up to 6 Quests at One Time – Rep Quests Automatically Set for Each Area – Thanks to Mystical™ and JamesR
    • Basic Settings Manager

    In-Dev Features:
    • Advanced Item Accepting/Selling – 10%
    • Bot Runtime Status – Xp/CP – 50%
    • Other Farming Areas – Suggestions?
    • Skills – 90%

    Class Abilities Supported:
    • Warrior – Warlord – Beast Warrior – Pumpkin Lord
    • Rogue – Barber – Leprechaun – Pirate – Alpha Pirate – Renegade – Vampire
    • Mage – Sorcerer
    • Shaman
    • Paladin
    • CardClasher
    • Necromancer
    • Guardian

    Version : 1.5
    [​IMG]

    Credits : DataPaw Wolf
     
    Last edited: Jul 2, 2011
  2. faatnntaaf

    faatnntaaf

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Failed to load Adobe flash player? .. Hmm ill edit this if i get a fix.

    And btw the link is broke its just http://dac8b9cc.*******.com

    . If you google it you can find it though.
     
  3. Hyung

    Hyung

    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Hmmm, i'am use Adobe Flash Player 10 in my pc, and this BOT is work.
    For the link, hmm, i already upload it with MF for repair.
    please check again at post #1
     
    Last edited: Jul 2, 2011
  4. faatnntaaf

    faatnntaaf

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Yeah im getting the same problem on v1.4 . I have no idea what it is.

    It Reads:
    SWFKit Player
    Failed to load the Adoble Flash Player!

    --I reinstalled and rebooted a million times. Idek what to try at this point.

    EDIT::::
    I ran hell quest and it took me to a page to install the rest of Adobe Flash player
    this thing works like a charm
     
    Last edited: Jul 3, 2011
  5. phantomskd

    phantomskd

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    This works just fine, just wish it had a lvling one.
     
  6. andylaw12

    andylaw12

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2011
    Sorry to say this but.. its not safe (according to my anti virus software)
    PLS FIX IT!!!! I REALLY WANT IT BUT IT WONT LEMME CUZ OF THIS STUPID SOFTWARE
     
  7. Hyung

    Hyung

    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    for all :

    I'am use this BOT, in my standart pc, it's work finelly and good, and my AAV don't detect any virus from this BOT.
    I'am use Adobe Flash Player 10 and it's work finelly ?_?

    If you want me for fix, i'am sorry i can't because i'am not the creator of this BOT, i'am just share (i'am already testing this BOT and work)
     
  8. phantomskd

    phantomskd

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    I use this bot everyday and it works perfectly fine. Got me from 29-35 and rank 9 sandsea. i've been using every night for 3 days so it's not as effective as if used more.

    I hate when people say something doesn't work or is not safe when I myself enjoy it everyday. It stops others from also enjoying it.
     
  9. faatnntaaf

    faatnntaaf

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Works great got me from level 2-22 in about a day , and rank 8 in arcangrove.
    ----ONE huge problem. There is no auto-login function as far as I know so if you leave the bot on while you sleep there is a good chance of DC during that period of time.
    ----Another problem. I'm not completely sure why. but the Anti-ban section in the settings can't be ticked. Is it because this feature is not yet incorporated or what?
     
  10. Hyung

    Hyung

    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Auto Login ? yeah it's safety fiture bro, it's keep safe your accounts from other user (like your brother, your sister or your parents)
    About Anti-Ban, i think -.- every ilegal program is not toleranted to used, so "Anti-Ban Fiture" is bullsh!t" (it's my opinion), i can't ticked too -.-
    and i never mind it -.- i'am just play, and my accounts keep safe.
    About feature not incorporated ? hmm i don't know because i'am not the original creator, i'am just re-sharing
     
  11. razta14

    razta14

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    really dont work ??
    i guess i need hell quest , anyone have the hell quest link ?
     
  12. Hyung

    Hyung

    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    please see the old post =='
    80% says it work, ==' i think you don't see the old post, you just give a comment to get post counts right ? jezz =='
     
  13. Corey14

    Corey14

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Hey im sorry, i dont mean to be a pain but, when i open the bot all the screen does is Say Loading and flashes and does not load, help?
     
  14. bscula

    bscula

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Can you put in dage's quests to bot? Because they take forever.
     
  15. ToxicPanda

    ToxicPanda

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    hi im new can seen to make it work
     
  16. Hyung

    Hyung

    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Hmm, maybe you must update your flash player to 10 or greater.

    dage's what ? idk what's your means


    ==' please say it correctly, idk what's your means
     
  17. lankan melee

    lankan melee

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    How can i fix this i keep on getting a black screen after i open it
     
  18. Corey14

    Corey14

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    I have Flash Player 10.0 Alreaddy installed.
     
  19. ferransky

    ferransky

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    I thing bscula means "Legion Exercise Number 1" quest from Dage the Evil to get Legion Token. But needs to be at 3 diferent places farming to get.
    Regards and thanks for the botquest it runs perfect.
     
  20. Hyung

    Hyung

    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    for all : idk what's your problem about this BOT, i ran this BOT and works perfectly, but i have a problem about EvilGood Reputation, error in complete quest :(
     

Share This Page