1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Tutorial [Complete guide DMG Hack + 2slot drop Hack]

Discussion in 'Cabal Online' started by Beggars, Aug 17, 2009.

  1. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Requierements:

    Programs
    1. Bypass (either MHS,Twinr,Cabalrider etc.)
    2. Cheat Engine 5.4 or higher version (free)
    3. Autoclick 2.2.0.0 (free)

    [​IMG]

    *use google to search for the programs. MHS i dont know how to use it to bypass.

    Equipments for DMG Hack.

    1. 3 bos+2 or +3 or +4 or +5 or +6 or +7
    (+ is depends on your lvl)

    Bos+2 (requires honor rank 6 & lvl119)
    your stats should be honor rank 6 & lvl118 below
    *p.s. your lvl should at most be lvl118 and must not be the same or higher than the bos requirement that you want to use.

    Bos+3 (requries honor rank 7 & lvl126)
    your stats should be honor rank 7 and lvl125 below.

    Bos+4 (requires honor rank 8 & lvl133)
    your stats should be honor rank 8 & lvl132 below.

    Bos+5,+6,+7 you just check the requirements..its the same as the +4 below.

    *It doesn't work for Bof.

    Equipments for 2Slot drop

    *You can only hack 2slot drop until lvl132 using bo7c+4

    2. 3 bo7c+2 or +3 or +4

    Bo7c+2 (requires honor rank 6 & lvl119)
    your stats should be honor rank 6 & lvl118 below
    *p.s. your lvl should at most be lvl118 and must not be the same or higher than the bos requirement that you want to use.

    Bo7c+3 (requries honor rank 7 & lvl126)
    your stats should be honor rank 7 and lvl125 below.

    Bo7c+4 (requires honor rank 8 & lvl133)
    your stats should be honor rank 8 & lvl132 below.

    * no need to use earrings.
    * best level to use is lvl125 so you can hunt ft b2f.

    ======================================================

    Steps on how to do it

    1. Use your bypass to launch cabal window but dont login yet.
    2. Open your cheat engine.
    3. on the top left corner, click on the monitor icon with magnifying glass.
    4. scroll down til you see cabalmain.exe double click it.
    5. now your cabal is ready to be exploited.
    6. login any of your character in cabal other than your hacking character.
    (e.g lvl1)
    7. on your cheat engine window under first scan button put your character's lvl that you login say you login lvl1 put 1
    8. click on first scan, and it will scan for addresses.
    9. alot of addresses will be seen on the leftside f your cheat engine window .
    10. now relogin your cabal character to your hacking character.
    11. back to cheat engine window, under new scan and next scan button put your character's lvl say 125 put 125 and click next scan.
    12. you will notice on the leftside corner of your cheat engine window you can now only see 1 or 2 addresses.
    13. double click on the first address.
    14. it will go to the bottom part of your cheat engine.
    15. under the value window change the value from 125 to 126
    16. on your cabal window you notice your character lvl changed to 126.
    17. you can now equip bos and bo7c.
    18. make sure your slot for bracelet is not empty or else you will dc. put adept bracelets first.
    19. after equipping we go to stacking dmg now.

    20. Open your autoclick window under clicks you put 7000(this you can experiment. the number of intervals is the number of clicks or so called stacking the higher you put the higher the dmg and for 7coins the higher drop rate of 2slot).

    21. under auto click hotkey put F7 or F8 or F9 (your key to stack)
    22. under click interval 1/10s put 1


    Stacking

    1. Make sure your Autoclick window is on top and your cabal window is on window mode.

    2. Now when you do this you wont be able to click anything for a few minutes coz your bracelet is stacking.

    3. say your settings is 7000 it will take maybe 12mins.

    4. ok back make sure your autoclick window is on top(means you can type on it. now place your mouse pointer on your 3rd bracelet in your inventory and press F7 or F8 or F9 whichever you set.

    5. you will notice it keeps clicking on your bos(stacking dmg).

    6. you will also notice the status of your auotclick is red and says something like "autoclick is running" (on red color)

    7. in some instances you want to stop it press ALT+tab to go to your autoclick window and quickly press F7 or F8 or F9 whichever you chose.

    8. you will see your autoclick staus is turned blue color and says something like "Autoclick has stoppped running".

    9. you can the hitting the dummy to test your dmg.

    10. same process for bo7c. after you stack bos equip your bo7c then follow the process when you stacked for bos.

    * 2slot drop dmg only works until lvl132 since we only have bo7c+4 and no +5.
    * you can test 2slot drop in rs/lid or hit mobs. the higher you put in settings the higher success rate.

    *me i put 7000 for dmg and 2slot drop.
    *hunting in LS,PF,MF, for dmg i put 2000 or 1000 will do so its faster to farm.
    *Take note also that if you relog or cc you will need to restack.

    *Take note doing dmg hack will up your lvl fast. that's why you need to delevel. how to do this?

    1. Do FT B2F (will minus 4 bars)
    2. Kill Calamity Queen (FI) <---not sure coz i never notice since my exp bar no bars im super negative already.
    3. Another boring deleveling is patren quest (in out of quest to get exp penalty but will take long)

    *A simple Thanks will not cost much if this guide helps you.


    TIA
     
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2009
  2. amisman

    amisman

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Thanks for the guide sir but i got DC when I tried to start stacking. My bracelet slot is not empty as you said but still DC when I tried to equip the bracelet. Hope you could help.^_^
     
  3. maswe_00

    maswe_00

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    hey is this true
     
  4. Kitomo

    Kitomo

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2007
    i'm not quite sure if this one works? will it work with cabal ph?


    ----------------------
    yellow is the new black


    ---------- Post added 08-17-2009 at 05:56 AM ----------

    [​IMG]


    is this is true?


    ---------
    yellow is the new black
     
  5. maswe_00

    maswe_00

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
  6. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009

    did you equip any bracelet(e.g. adept) b4 u equip your bos/bo7c?

    ---------- Post added 08-17-2009 at 10:08 PM ----------

    thanks for the feedbacks...keep it coming...


    ask me your questions and il try my best to answer it.


    *kindly post thanks if you like my guide.
     
  7. leahann23

    leahann23

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    does it work in elitecabal?
     
  8. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009

    u try bro...it works in sea and na
     
  9. Kingsam

    Kingsam

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    i dont think this works in cabal na. i mean you can stack the bracelets but instead of adding amp/damage, you lose it. i am lvl 126 honor 8. i used bos+4 and the more i stacked the weaker i got and ended up doing 12 damage.
     
  10. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009

    your using wat character?
    i got 3 thanks already..
     
  11. Kingsam

    Kingsam

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    im using a fs, does it matter? btw you got 4 thanks, i thanked you too
     
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2009
  12. gunz08

    gunz08

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2006
    Will this work for Cabal EU?
     
  13. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009

    ya fs should work...wat setting did you put on autoclick?
     
  14. angiang

    angiang

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    The de-level of doing FT B2F have to finish the dungeon with all quest?
     
  15. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009

    yap..do all quest including side quest.. dont hit other mobs besides those needed in quest.
     
  16. shyong09

    shyong09

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Hi, 1st thx for ur great sharing =D
    If im using lvl 150++ BL go FT2, means cant ? lvl too high already ?
     
  17. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009

    bro max. u can do dmg hack is 152 and its very exp, u need to use 3 bos+7 which requires lvl153 and i think honor rank 11.

    p.s. your lvl must be atmost 1 lvl lower than the required bracelet.

    also u cant do 2slot hack... ^^

    ---------- Post added 08-18-2009 at 04:07 PM ----------

    hit thanks if you like my guide.


    im gonna post tips in running ft b2f later..
     
  18. shyong09

    shyong09

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    thx , means have to get lvl 132 id to hack now >.<
    by the way , Cabal Sea start got ppl duping ROL+2 , AOP+6 , Critical Ring +2 ,
    RW3+7 ... my god .... ( jus sharing =D )
     
  19. Beggars

    Beggars

    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    ya i saw it bro...it doable...but i never tried..since my twinr expired...

    the guide is in elitepvpers forum
     
  20. shyong09

    shyong09

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    u from SEA 2 ? @@
    lol ... thx

    ---------- Post added 08-18-2009 at 05:17 PM ----------

    Ehh bro, cannot find that link ? Can attach ? or pm me ?
    now still under maintenance , wonder later can use or not
     

Share This Page