1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Connection to server has been lost?

Discussion in 'Soldier Front Hacks Discussion' started by imakehacks, Dec 21, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. imakehacks

    imakehacks

    Messages:
    1,215
    Likes Received:
    9
    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    [​IMG]Heres a pic of wat happens when i try to play it happens like the first 10 minutes i enter sf can any1 help me fix this? Btw the mind the black stuff i was draggin the connection to server window over the game thats y its black
    H/o having trouble gettin pics
     
    Last edited: Dec 21, 2007
  2. hotshizle

    hotshizle

    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2007
    Re: Connection To Server Has been Lost??soldier front

    um check your modem if you d/c

    try reinstalling

    system restore

    ever used wh? go on google type in download dlls and find d3d8.dll and download and replace the one in your system 32 with the one u downloaded do this if you EVER used wh

    dont play sf -_-
     
  3. dveyee

    dveyee

    Messages:
    537
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2007
    Re: Connection With Server Has Been Lost.

    Does this problem happen every time you try to connect or only once in a while?

    If it happens once in a while, it could be that you internet connection gets lost due to location.

    For Example:
    Code:
    If you are using wireless internet in a basement, and your modem is two floors above the computer.
    
    Hope This Helped A Little,
    Dveyee
     
  4. battleboy

    battleboy

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    can someone help me with the korean test error. which is called, error log system? wat did i do wrong? when i play quest, and use god mode and lawnmower after like 2 quests the error comes someoen help me plz its annoyin now,
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page