1. Hi, Guest,

Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Dream of Mirror Online: Take a Crack at it!

Discussion in 'General Gaming Discussion' started by speedslayer2, Aug 18, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. speedslayer2

speedslayer2

Hello! I know im pretty new to Gamerzplanet and I have a very low post count.. Bleh, With that aside....

I recently got involved in this new game called Domo (Dream of Mirror online) and was pondering on this question:

- If this game is fairly old and barely has any hacking protection ~ I wonder if theres ANY type of hacks out for it..

However.. As I searched a bajillion sites for any type of hacks/bots for this game.. I just had to try this site (As this is one of the best cheating sites).. There was almost nothing on Domo though =/ .. I have a purposal...

Does anybody want to take a whack at this game? It's fairly old (about a year or two) and has barely any secruity set up.. I think this would be the perfect game to try hacks out.. There's no hacks so far for this game and there's no bots! I was shocked myself as this is a pretty popular game..

Some Information:

- Game Name: Domo (Dream of Mirror Online)
    - Makers: Aeria Games
    - "Premium Currency": AP (Aeria Points)
    - Hack Protection: Hack Shield?
    - Link: Dream of Mirror Online (DOMO) - Free Social Anime MMORPG at Aeria Games