1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Question Hack your default gateway

Discussion in 'Networking and Security' started by dlat, Aug 29, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dlat

    dlat

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    hi is it possible to hack your default gateway?

    mine is 192.168.1.1

    there is a password on the site inorder to access it. i want to crack the password.

    can sum1 pls help me wif this? suggestions? programs? tx alot in advance.:yield::yield:
     
  2. Mudkip

    Mudkip GzP Underground GzP Underground

    Messages:
    783
    Likes Received:
    147
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Ehm.. its probably admin / admin
    or admin / pass

    something like that

    just google "{your router model} default password"
     
  3. dlat

    dlat

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    o hey mudkip. i saw u wanted to add me as a friend. sry for decline

    but ...back to topic

    i wanna hack the password. the password has been changed
     
  4. Mudkip

    Mudkip GzP Underground GzP Underground

    Messages:
    783
    Likes Received:
    147
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Yea... i basicly added everyone as a friend... lol

    Well, if you want to hack the password... try brutus
     
  5. dlat

    dlat

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    XD
    do u hav to pay.? if so u hav crack? XD

    but then also i want to hav a tutorial on how to use it.

    also i tried it but it dun work tat well...
     
    Last edited: Aug 30, 2008
  6. frezasaga

    frezasaga

    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2005
    yes there is how to way to hack a router........but why you need to hack the admin account.......is there a particular way.........you some admin user changed there router password in order to control the speed of the connection.......or the admin blocked some site that your often go there..........
     
  7. frezasaga

    frezasaga

    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2005
    yes there is how to way to hack a router........but why you need to hack the admin account.......is there a particular way.........you some admin user changed there router password in order to control the speed of the connection.......or the admin blocked some site that your often go there..........
     
  8. dlat

    dlat

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    i kno the admin username..cuz he dun type one..i just wanna access the time limits....

    i can go through blocked site wif a proxy....so basically
    ya

    hack a router then i gues? help pls tx.
     
  9. unfeared

    unfeared

    Messages:
    1,053
    Likes Received:
    10
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Just look in the manual of your router.
     
  10. LobBob

    LobBob Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    2,455
    Likes Received:
    16
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    192.168.1.1 is your Router Setup page. For your Internet Connection only. The person who had probably changed it would be your Parents, or someone else, who's tech savvy in your Household. Ask them if they've changed it, and to tell you.

    I don't see a reason why anyone else would change the password for.
     
  11. dlat

    dlat

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    well i wanna hack that password...help me pls...

    :backontopic:
     
  12. J-xToF

    J-xToF Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    2,912
    Likes Received:
    9
    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    There should be a reset button on your router....
    just reset it and everything should be back to default.
     
  13. dlat

    dlat

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    withfout reseting anything...just hack the password
     
  14. orezreliz

    orezreliz

    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2007
    You live in San Diego, California. Your IP is almost exactly like me.
     
  15. dlat

    dlat

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    ..tx for telling us ur locatoin dumbdumb tats not our ip btw....tats our gate way duh -_-'
     
  16. sjiaids

    sjiaids

    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    6
    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    its for your router.
    usually admin/admin

    or restart the router and it will reset everything to defualt
     
  17. Messiah

    Messiah

    Messages:
    1,229
    Likes Received:
    8
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Are you sure that's your routers IP and not a network computer's, nvm now after typing this I realise that you could be connecting through a proxy server.
    That's a LAN IP. Everyone's look like that unless they change them themselves.
     
  18. taserz

    taserz GzP Underground GzP Underground

    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2008
    EASY WAY WALK UP TO ROUTER HOLD RESET AND YOU THEN PUT IN DEFAULT PASS WORD srry caps lock and thats what i do but u need to redo settings
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page