1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

HELP!! how to make a GM account

Discussion in 'ROSE Online Discussion' started by mugendragon, May 30, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mugendragon

    mugendragon

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    I follow the things wrote on the server guide..

    all things are working....

    i run the game...

    but the problem is i cant Make a GM account..

    i dunno wer i can see this one...

    i cant see ACCOUNT on my server folder....

    and how about adding player commands

    like /go /class ????
     
  2. phantom_192002

    phantom_192002

    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    go to localhost connection that you made at MySQL and search roseon's database.

    Edit the account table your access level to 700 for admin and 300 for GM
     
  3. Charmy

    Charmy

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    You need to increase your Accesslevel in your database.
    (Doing that like phantom says)

    For adding [GM] to your name, you need to add that to one or all your characters, also inside the database, but in character_list.
    Wright [GM] in front of your character name nad hit go, restart server and its done.
    Remember, you cant see your name in Blue, only others can.

    Every command has its own accesslevel.
    Default for every player are 100, so setting a accesslevel to 99, makes all players able to use it.

    Heres how to edit:
    In your server directory, you have a Configfile namned Commands.config.
    Open it up and Edit the commands you whant. (99 are for all players)

    hope this helps.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page