1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release HighStreet5 keypresser bot/hack - Freestyler 0.6

Discussion in 'Audition' started by rizvanrp, Jul 8, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rizvanrp

    rizvanrp

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    As the title states,

    This is a keypress bot for HighStreet5. Sorry for posting in Audition but there's no HS5 section here.. and most Audition players I know play HS5 too.

    I'm the maker of this bot and I've decided to make it public. My last public release was over a year ago with cabalriderrider (payment bypass). Check the release notes below :

    VirusScan results :

    ----

    Screenshots:

    Screenshot 1

    Screenshot 2


    ----

    Download links

    - For 32bit systems running Malaysian/non-Malaysian HS5 client (works on all) -

    FileFront : http://www.filefront.com/14063863/Freestyler_0_0_7_32bit.rar

    - For 64bit systems running Malaysian/non-Malaysian HS5 client (works on all) -

    FileFront : http://www.filefront.com/14063869/Freestyler_0_0_7_64bit.rar

    NOTE : Please be sure to pick the correct architecture (32/64bit) for your system. If the bot can detect keys (shows arrow combination) but not press them, chances are numlock is off, the client is not in focus or you are using the wrong architecture.

    ----

    Release Information

    July 18, 2009 - Released version 0.07

    * Added couple mode (lover dance) support as requested by p-sin.. experimental but should work properly
    * Un-tick when not using or other modes will not work
    * You will now be able to show off your insane key tapping skills to the other guy pretending to be your girlfriend in game :)
    * Added ability to disable the bot when necessary


    ----

    Video Usage Tutorial (14.5MB)

    If you're still having problems with it, please refer to the video tutorial below which demonstrates the usage procedure and how it works in game. Both are the same file, just hosted on different mirrors :) And remember, this bot is for HS5 only because its memory based (not image based) .. but in turn makes it extremely fast and accurate.

    Filefront : http://www.filefront.com/13998969/Freestyler_tut.avi

    MediaFire : http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?lyodmmol0im

    ----

    UPDATE : For non HS5 MY players, the original copy has a window title check to ensure that the active window title is 'HighStreet 5'. If yours is different, please edit launch.ini and change it to 'HighStreet 5'. If you don't want to do any editing, download the appropriate version above.

    ---

    OS Compatibility :

    Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7 (32bit) are fully supported

    Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7 (64bit) are fully supported

    Client Compatibility :

    Highstreet5 Malaysia - confirmed

    Highstreet5 Russia - confirmed
     
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2009
  2. slapkoz02

    slapkoz02

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    how 2 find *array of bytes*
    can teaach me leH?
     
  3. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    I've done everything as above stood, but the program shows me this error...

    "Freestyler disabled. you don't have any keys to press."

    what should I do ?
     
  4. rizvanrp

    rizvanrp

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Hi,

    It starts pressing keys once you go into a dance mode. If you're still having problems with it, please refer to the video tutorial below which demonstrates the usage procedure and how it works in game. Both are the same file, just hosted on different mirrors :) And remember, this bot is for HS5 only because its memory based (not image based) .. but in turn makes it extremely fast and accurate.

    Filefront : http://www.filefront.com/13998969/Freestyler_tut.avi

    MediaFire : http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?lyodmmol0im
     
  5. lexanie695

    lexanie695

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2006
    i cant watch the video can u post it on youtube?
     
  6. rizvanrp

    rizvanrp

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Use vlc player or something to view it. If i post it on youtube you wont be able to see anything due to the quality reduction.
     
  7. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Game client is not in focus
    My HS5 is in Russian, maybe this is problem ??
     
  8. rizvanrp

    rizvanrp

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Yes probably, I programmed the client to check the window title of the application in focus. If it's not 'HighStreet5' it wont be able to detect it. The memory structure may also be different.
     
  9. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Ok, Now if I dance, Freestyler writes what keys must be hit, but will NOT hit the keys for me.....
     
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2009
  10. Stupending

    Stupending GzP Underground GzP Underground

    Messages:
    3,266
    Likes Received:
    56
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2008
    It's true that there's no highstreet5 section, but you may request it. Also, I'll overlook this exception then and move it to the main Audi section for the time being.
     
  11. Hero~

    Hero~

    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    16
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2009
    should move this to Audi Section.. or mak a HS5 thread forum
     
  12. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    [​IMG]
    why Freestyler will NOT hit the keys for me ??
     
  13. rizvanrp

    rizvanrp

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Make sure your NUMLOCK is on :) It sends numpad keys to the program.
     
  14. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    NUMLOCK is on.......but it still happens nothing.... :(( what this can be problem ?
     
  15. sexualhealing

    sexualhealing

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2008
    :ranger:just follow the instruction its really working 100%
     
  16. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    He dasn't hit keys................whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy =(((((( I have reinstall my Compuer, the game..................but it dasn't work :(
     
  17. downforce2008

    downforce2008

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Can u explain your self? U mean i need to change the title window to HighStreet5? i did it but nothing happens its still write to me that its not in focus... i changed that name at launch.ini can u help me please? can u write me your contact info on PM or give me email cuz i neeed to talk with u
     
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2009
  18. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Change to "HighStreet 5" and not to "HighStreet5" in video you can see it.
     
  19. devonzawa

    devonzawa

    Messages:
    827
    Likes Received:
    4
    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    this doesnt work in Ph i think?:bolt:
     
  20. Ka3aX

    Ka3aX

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    I think it makes no difference Whether the Ph or malaysia is......


    But I still have problem with hit keys...........NUMLOCK is on, game is In focus, she show me what I should to press, but it does not do....

    [​IMG]

    what I should to do, please help me :(((
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page