1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Tutorial How to Use E-collidex Tool for Grand Chase

Discussion in 'Grand Chase' started by drow05ranger, Dec 12, 2012.

  1. drow05ranger

    drow05ranger

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Good Day Everyone :)
    So as the title says, here it is ..enjoy :)
    Step by Step with Screenshots

    1. Download eCollidex.exe (http://www.mediafire.com/?zcse983624h5z1i)
    2. Copy Paste it Anywhere (Mine I put it in my GC Folder
    [​IMG]
    2.1 Before Opening, I highly recommend you to turn of your untivirus, Mine is Avira, this is how I Turned it off
    [​IMG]
    3. Right Click eCollidex.exe and Select Run as admin
    [​IMG]
    4. When the Trainer Pops out Click on Online Games then Click Grand Chase
    [​IMG]
    5. After Clicking Grand Chase, a button will appear which is "Select Path" , click it.
    [​IMG]
    6. Next is to Browse your main.exe (can be found inside your GC Folder)
    [​IMG]
    7. The Trainer will start Patching your main.exe
    [​IMG]
    8.1 The "Start Game" button will appear after the trainer finished patching your main.exe , Click it.
    [​IMG]
    8.2 The "ProcSearch" button will now appear where the Trainer will Search for the process "main.exe"
    [​IMG]
    9.1 Open Grand Chase Patcher, and start . I dont recommend using any Bypasser, it will just cause error on the Program.
    [​IMG]
    9.2 You will see that the injection is successful if the "Patched!" button appeared,
    after few seconds, the eCollidex wll close and Grand Chase will start
    [​IMG]
    ~10. Activating and using the Tool
    10.1 Press Right Alt + F5 to Activate, a message box should appear confirming you activated the tool, if not, repeat and start to Step 3.
    [​IMG]
    10.2 Go to Any Dungeon, Practice Mode , or House and Try the Following
    *Right Alt + 1 = Attack Buff Item (+200% to attack)
    *Right Alt + 2 = Dash Speed Buff Item (+200% to Dash Speed)
    *Right Alt + 3 = Jump Buff Item (+200% to Jump Height)
    *Right Alt + 4 = Decreased Monster Speed Item
    *Right Alt + 5 = Debuff Reset Item
    *Right Alt + 6 = Turret Item (Mari First Job Cannon , Max 3 Cannons)
    Proof :
    [​IMG]


    The hack is not mine :)
    its from sir blitz..
    i think ill be entertaining questions on how to make this work.
    if you have further questions regards the hack.
    please go to this thread.
    http://www.gamerzplanet.net/forums/grand-chase-hacks-downloads/579073-grand-chase-tools-2013-a.html


    Happy Hacking :)

    -drow05ranger :)
     
    Last edited: Dec 12, 2012
  2. blitz18

    blitz18 Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    26
    Joined:
    May 4, 2006
    Very nice tutorial.
    This will help a lot of people out there.
    Thanks!
     
  3. kid08

    kid08

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2012
    is it really necessary to turn off anti-virus?, Oh well, gonna try it later when I got home, too bad I haven't had the chance on using the freeze buff hack, I thought the only working hacks are the one released, never thought there are hidden ones..
     
  4. rhikhu

    rhikhu

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    I tried in Win7 it works but, mostly I use WinXP so I can't make it work.
     
  5. zigzz

    zigzz

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2012
    .. why i can't open the gc tool plss help me

    ---------- Post added at 11:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:10 PM ----------

    .. why my gc tool can't close in step 9.2
     
  6. marenu

    marenu

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010
    mas lalo lang pinahirap... (-_-) nde 2loy aq makagamit :(
     
  7. lolkill23

    lolkill23

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2011
    not working on xp :'(
     
  8. arcane009

    arcane009

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    i got to the "Tools Activated" part, but i can't use any of the features of the hack... it's just that there's no confirmation of it such as "attack has increased", "jump has increased", etc. none at all... help please?
     
  9. drow05ranger

    drow05ranger

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    to all win xp users,
    hmmm..i cant confirm yet, i will try it when i got home on Saturday ...

    @arcane009
    just go to practice mode, press right alt+ 1...
    then use the item which is left alt button...
     
  10. migumi13

    migumi13

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    About this Tool.. It seems it is only capable at Wide Screens.. if your resolution is 1024x 768 and so on.. The *Select Game* Menu wont show The Grand Chase.. so you wont be able to patch it..
     
  11. jjcricafort

    jjcricafort

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2012
    when I press Right alt + 1/2/3/4/5/6, There's always a popup saying Tool Deactivated/Activated, So I cant change the item. Any help? :(
     
  12. maroun34

    maroun34

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2012
    Sir I can't Get The Tool Activated part I Tried it many times already
     
  13. karyljay09

    karyljay09

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    its not working in window XP.....
     
  14. LeDeAmos

    LeDeAmos

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2012
    After the tool activated part. Do we press ok? Or just leave the pop up their?

    Oh never got this before,
    So i tried using this while pop up was their.

    After getting to the login said.
    3rd party program has been detected.
    So I have to assume I answer'd my own question. That yes you have to press the [OK]

    ;because, Others times that I have, it hasn't been detected but the Buffs never worked in dungeon.

    Though, I want to know why it has been detected.
     
    Last edited: Dec 16, 2012
  15. GCthe3rd

    GCthe3rd

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    its working
    bro just follow the steps if theres an error download the requirements needed
     
  16. achieanone

    achieanone

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2011
    Sir. maybe you are using " My Keys" on options.
    and you change the settings of "left alt" to another Key. you might check it first. :)
     
    Last edited: Dec 17, 2012
  17. gelodxcv

    gelodxcv

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2012
    when i press right alt+f5 there no box appering
     
  18. jjerremmy

    jjerremmy

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    My Tool didnt close.
     
  19. nosyaj_41

    nosyaj_41

    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Thats the bug on Win xP.
    The tabs for online games did not appear.. :/
     
  20. blitz18

    blitz18 Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    26
    Joined:
    May 4, 2006
    @nosyaj
    There is a support for winXP on v1.1
     

Share This Page