1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

I'm little english. Help me plz for GC thai มีคนไทยมั้ยครับ

Discussion in 'Grand Chase' started by punkungza, Nov 23, 2011.

  1. punkungza

    punkungza

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
    I want to lern how to hack Grand Chase Thailand

    ถ้ามีคนไทยช่วยสอน ผมจะรู้สึกดี และขอบพระคุณมากเลยครับ
     
  2. ElswordII

    ElswordII

    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    is CE detected in GC Th?
     
  3. punkungza

    punkungza

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
    yes it detected in GCTH

    but in GCTH have some people use cheat.
     
  4. ElswordII

    ElswordII

    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    can you send me the patcher for GCTh?
     
  5. punkungza

    punkungza

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
  6. ElswordII

    ElswordII

    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    its ok. meanwhile u'll want to download vmware (i'm assuming u have a 32-bit windows installed) and install win7 64-bit, grand chase, and cheat engine inside your virtual machine. that should work.

    EDIT:
    So again:
    1. download and install vmware
    2. install windows 7 64-bit on vmware virtual machine
    3. install grand chase on vmware virtual machine
    4. install latest cheat engine on vmware virtual machine
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2011
  7. punkungza

    punkungza

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
    Thank you. I will try to understand.
     
  8. punkungza

    punkungza

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
    I have problem to install win7 64bit in vmware TwT

    I will try it.

    what vmware you use ?
     
  9. ElswordII

    ElswordII

    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    i forgot what version of vmware workstation i use. try to get the newest version available.
     
  10. punkungza

    punkungza

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
    can i install xp 64 in VM ?? i can't install 7 64 in VM.

    if just use 7 64 in VM. i will use my brother computer. but please wait a few day for teach me next step. ^ ^

    thank you.
     
  11. ElswordII

    ElswordII

    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    ok good luck with that.
     

Share This Page