1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Netlimiter Does Work

Discussion in 'Soldier Front Hacks Discussion' started by clanky40, Oct 24, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. clanky40

    clanky40

    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2007
    Ya im not sure you guys know this but u can still make netlimiter work.
    all you have to do is download netlimiter lite ( im not sure if the other version works) press play live and as soon as gameguard is done loading right click on netlmiter lite and click exit.



    ya im not ure if u new this but thank me if i helped (not demanding but it would be nice)
     
  2. bobobattlefield

    bobobattlefield

    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    dont work its detected....
     
  3. dveyee

    dveyee

    Messages:
    537
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2007
    ACTUALLY, there is an older version of NetLimiter that for some reason is not detected. Whereas the latest version is detected.

    When you set NetLimiter and close it, it works because it saves the information into your registry.--(Information Gathered From Previous GZP Posts, Not From Dveyee)

    Dveyee
     
  4. clanky40

    clanky40

    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2007
    It works though... i know cuz i used it like 5 minutes ago!!!
     
  5. infernonova4

    infernonova4

    Messages:
    681
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    May 22, 2007
    Ya it works remember to set the outgoing limit to whatever you want it (600) 500 ping and ta da you have 500 ping in sf after the first round but you need to tick the box next to outgoing and then exit out of both even the little netlimiter symbol at the bottom and then go to sf and you shall have it
     
  6. ¢lam

    ¢lam

    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    9
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page