1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Port Forwarding FOR WARCRAFT 3

Discussion in 'Networking and Security' started by eaglekille91, Jan 13, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. eaglekille91

    eaglekille91

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Guys, i need help with hosting in local area network and warcraft 3 b.net.



    I am using a 2Wire Modem.:plane::yield:
     
  2. swmnbn

    swmnbn Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    3,429
    Likes Received:
    12
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
  3. eaglekille91

    eaglekille91

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    By the way ty for helping,
    But if you said that hosting in L.A.N does not require port to be forward is true,
    Then why i can't host in lancraft !!!
    By the way i change my port to 6112
     
  4. swmnbn

    swmnbn Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    3,429
    Likes Received:
    12
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2005
    Check your firewall, especially Windows Firewall which is notorious in preventing hosting in games. Ports doesn't matter in LAN.
     
  5. lynoel

    lynoel

    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006

    i agree...disabling firewall for trial and error is best.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page