1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Running 2 WoW client at the same time.

Discussion in 'World of Warcraft' started by Haxxxess, Apr 29, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Haxxxess

    Haxxxess

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2005
    Hi,

    I was wondering if its possible to run 2 WoW clients at the same time.

    Im playing on a private server.

    The purpose for this is too play with two of my characters, but from the same account.

    I installed 2 WoW copies, but when 1 wow client is running, and try to run the other, it says something like "wow.exe already running" because its in the task manager

    Thanks in Advance
     
  2. Orik

    Orik Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2005
    Search Button.
     
  3. Haxxxess

    Haxxxess

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2005
    i only found info about how to install 2 WoW clients, not to run them at the simultaneously
     
  4. mr.tumnus

    mr.tumnus

    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2006
    you need 2 accounts even if you get two clients running
     
  5. Haxxxess

    Haxxxess

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2005
    Well, then lets say I have 2 accounts. Is it possible to run 2 clients at the same time, a different account in each client ??
     
  6. leetpkhaha

    leetpkhaha

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2006
    This is possible. I don't know what is wrong with your game, but one time I dual cliented in Molten Core on my Shaman and my friend's Warrior... It was the Shazz fight and I had to bring an add up to the kill group and heal myself at the same time without my guild noticing... c.c....

    Point is yes, You can Dual Client.
     
  7. sekin67835

    sekin67835

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2006
    how u install two wows?
     
  8. Haxxxess

    Haxxxess

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2005
    I think my problem might be since im playing in a private server, and it requires LACD... so maybe you cant have 2 LACD clients running at the same time
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page