1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Server.dat edit (few more servers)

Discussion in 'Conquer Online Discussion' started by Imaginary, Dec 10, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Imaginary

    Imaginary

    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Ok this isnt much or hard to do but dont mistake me it was a pain for the Spanish conquer server and still keep trying to find out the info for the french one but this will save you a lot of space on your computer.

    =-Includes-=
    *CO2 Alpha server
    *Qonquer private Emulation Server
    *Conquista Server "Ceilo"(spanish Conquer server)
    *(Coming Soon)Conquete Server(French Conquer Server)

    please not that you need to register for these new servers you cant use your plain account I.D

    =-Registration-=
    "Cielo Server"-http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=es&u=http://account.conqueronline.com/sp/register-sp/reg1.php

    "Qonquer Private Server"-http://www.qonquer.com

    "CO2 Alpha"-http://account.conqueronline.com/en/register-new2/read.htm

    =-Notices-=
    *It may have bugs because the patches are different
    *The Spanish server only stuff like Npcs, System messages and some other stuff is in spanish
    *On CO2 Alpha and spanish server it says STR on blessed/Enchanted stuff so you cant see it
    *You cannot buy/make meteor scrolls in CO2 Alpha. May disconnect if you come in contact with one

    This was a pain to get because of the downloading servers for the spanish kept getting corrupted and took about an hour and a half to download with out corruption.

    If you know of another conquer private server just tell me the adress and ill try to add it

    It would be nice to get at least some reputation :/

    *USE AT OWN RISK*


    and btw put this in your conquer folder and replace the old "server.dat"
     
    Last edited: Dec 10, 2005
  2. wiseman

    wiseman

    Messages:
    450
    Likes Received:
    4
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2005
    haha ty and u have a typo on note (not) :p yeah and the 1conquer sever is awsome for those who havent palyed it
     
  3. danfred

    danfred

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2005
    why i cant connect the server qonquer
    is it maintenance?
     
  4. Jaydog2131

    Jaydog2131

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005

    is there anything special about the alpha 2 Co or the spanish one? as in r they like Qunquer and have free db's and stuff?
     
  5. nodav

    nodav

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2006
    Yea i cant connect 2 Qonquer either what up with that?

    plz reply fast...
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2006
  6. Lamborghini

    Lamborghini

    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2006
    Did u register a new account at www.qonquer.com, then activate that account? If not, that is why it isnt working.
     
  7. bababooi11

    bababooi11

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    WTF, i did all of that and it keeps giving me this error message.
    "Connecting failed due to server maitenance or internet congestion!"
    WTF IS WRONG WITH YOUR SERVER!?
     
  8. bababooi11

    bababooi11

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    How can i fix it damnit!
     
  9. goku 420

    goku 420

    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    if it isnt working im almost definite that u didnt follow everything you are supposed to, works fine for me. and rep+ for imaginary.
     
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2006
  10. bababooi11

    bababooi11

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    OK, please, give me all the steps in numbers
    Example:
    1.)
    2.)
    3.......and so on


    Please, i really wanna play this server. Please tell me how to fix it!
     
  11. goku 420

    goku 420

    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    yeah i hadnt tryed to log int oday tet but when i did i got the same problem so i perused the official qonquer forums and found this

     
  12. Edward

    Edward Retired Staff Member

    Messages:
    1,322
    Likes Received:
    45
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2006
    you are aware thesignup for the alpha server is canceled rite?
     
  13. DreamzAngelz

    DreamzAngelz

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    i cant log on to my qonquer acc...
    i registered acc on site,, and registered game acc,, but then it didnt send me the confirmation email............
    plz reply asap.......i wanna play.............
     
  14. MBourne

    MBourne

    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2006
    I already said, in another thread, if you're using hotmail or msn, and u dont recieve the confirmation e-mail, try at yahoo(and no, im not commercialing yahoo)
     
  15. Appiejj

    Appiejj

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    i have registerd at qonquer but i just don't get the e-mail ...:(
    i tryed it too on yahoo it just doesnt work
     
  16. xxdracxxx

    xxdracxxx

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    i got problem too.. I replace my old server.dat and place that one in.. But the server wont connect....... Is the spanish version of conquer faster to level?
     
  17. xxdracxxx

    xxdracxxx

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    can someone give me an account to qonquer site.. because it comes up saying debug mode.. (account for private server site)
     
  18. RyanStrong

    RyanStrong

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2006
    I am havin same problem :/
     
  19. Juicy

    Juicy

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2006
    ya same here


    Could not obtain confirm code count

    DEBUG MODE

    SQL Error : 1030 Got error 134 from storage engine

    SELECT COUNT(session_id) AS attempts FROM phpbb_confirm WHERE session_id = '3fe44bd57ea68c801c39e29ae218ed55'

    Line : 938
    File : usercp_register.php
     
  20. CroSeptera

    CroSeptera

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2006
    i have same problem also
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page