1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

[tut]+download Adventure Quest Worlds Hacks

Discussion in 'Adventure Quest Worlds' started by danzyll1, Oct 20, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. danzyll1

    danzyll1

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    ------1ST HACK------
    HEAL MANA/HEALTH FAST!
    LOG IN IN YOUR ACCOUNT IN AQW.
    OPEN WPE PRO
    CLICK ON TARGET AND TARGET IEXPLORER.EXE(THATS WHAT IM USING)
    THEN GO TO NOOBSHIRE
    FIGHT SOME MONSTER UNTIL THEY HIT YOU
    FINISH THAT MONSTER
    AFTER THAT, CLICK START LOGGING(BELOW THE TARGET PROGRAM)
    THEN ON AQW CLICK REST
    WHEN YOUR HP IS FULL, CLICK STOP LOGGING
    YOU SHOULD SEE SOME PACKETS THERE
    FIND THIS=
    Code:
    %xt%zone_master_xt%restRequest%1%
    RIGHT CLICK THIS AND CLICK SEND LIST WITH THIS SOCKET ID
    THEN ADD TO SEND LIST
    ON THE SEND LIST TAB, CHECK IT AND CLICK SEND PACKET
    TADAAA! YOU SHOULD BE CONSTANT HEALING NOW.
    -----------------------------------------


    IF UR CONFUSE ILL ADD AN DOWNLOAD LINK (MAYBE TOMMORROW)





    (NOTE: THIS IS MY FIRST TIME, I HOPE U LIKE IT EVEN THOUGH SOME OF PEOPLE ARE NOT)


    Edit: ive now post the link

    here is the dowload link:
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 6, 2009
  2. BulletForMyValentine

    BulletForMyValentine

    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    It isn't constant, but it fully heals me right away after killing a monster...
    There are a lot of tutorials like this, but I think you missed a part...
    Before doing anything, go to options and go to Winsock 2.0 and only check WSASend.
     
  3. darksoul743

    darksoul743

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    didnt work...........
     
  4. danzyll1

    danzyll1

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    srry but this is my first time, if my tut wont work, just download the attach file and open wpe and load it and set ur socket id.

    ty:wavey:

    danzyll1 added 3 Minutes and 37 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    Did u set ur socket id??? if not set it first. to set it, on ur wpe start logging then walk then stop logging u should have some packets there. right click any packet then click send list with this socket id.:wavey:
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2008
  5. killer1087

    killer1087

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2006
    I have the same thing as Bullet.... I did your tut, Didnt work so i use your spt and still the same
     
  6. BulletForMyValentine

    BulletForMyValentine

    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    I'm not using his lol, I've made my own, it's not so hard if you know the slightest bit of hacking...
    1. Log in to AQW
    2. Open WPE Pro, go options -> Winsock 2.0 and check WSASend
    3. Get your health not full, then start tracking and use rest
    4. Stop tracking, use the one with RestRequest in it
    5. Right-click it and press 'Add to send list' and 'Use this socket ID'
    6. Go to send tab, check the packet and press the 'Play'-triangle to start sending continuously

    And that's that.
     
  7. danzyll1

    danzyll1

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Maybe the aqw has been patch, ill try to upload a new spt file
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------Here it is!!! do nit forget to set ur socket id or this wont work.

    note: if this still not work to u, then its because of ur pc
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2008
  8. †ReganFire†

    †ReganFire†

    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    9
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    It works. It should be constant. If u know how to get it working right.
     
  9. jakegadget

    jakegadget

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2008
    Patched, Please edit.
     
  10. danzyll1

    danzyll1

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    is it PATCH again? w8 going to check it^^___________Oh yeah its have been patch. I gonna find a way to make this work just wait^^

    danzyll1 added 1 Minutes and 19 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    YES, mine is constant.:wavey:

    danzyll1 added 10 Minutes and 28 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    Well guys, have u tried my aqw shop loader???Its in other thread i think it looks good.
    Because u can load shop in just one click
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2008
  11. BulletForMyValentine

    BulletForMyValentine

    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    Yes, I've used your shop trainer :D
    But... I followed 2 tutorials to make your health heal constant, none worked :/
    But I don't care, I'm ownage even without xD
     
  12. danzyll1

    danzyll1

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    so my shop loader work?
     
  13. dark_omen

    dark_omen

    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    yup it works
    EDIT: oh and gold and exp hack too ;) but can u make hack to gain WARRIOR RANK exp?

    dark_omen added 202 Minutes and 12 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    health hack is patched i think right?
     
    Last edited: Oct 24, 2008
  14. danzyll1

    danzyll1

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    yes it has been patched, but still im making a way to make it work^^ and trying to make a rank hack
     
  15. †ReganFire†

    †ReganFire†

    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    9
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Rank hack is possible but it is called an auto-er. Rank hack would not be possible without rep auto-er.
     
  16. rafikoolz

    rafikoolz

    Messages:
    426
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    cant u do this wit ce?
     
  17. danzyll1

    danzyll1

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Last edited: Oct 25, 2008
  18. tyran285

    tyran285

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
  19. phucuong

    phucuong

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    what WPE pro can someone tell me what it mean?
     
  20. boredgamer

    boredgamer

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    ive done the gold hack and works...my question is does n e 1 know the # you need to hack the hp and not log off? or what the average # is?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page