1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Greetings!

    Please take 1 minute to read before you post your private section links here!

    1) Constantly update your Advertisement properly. Eg. Posting updates for your server, etc. (Do not just type the word "BUMP")

    2) Do not add in any shortcuts link (for cash) advertisements in your ads. We deem this as a "Earn Cash Advertisement URL" and you will be infracted/banned for this.

    3) You would need to add a backlink to our website anywhere that is visible on your website. Your advertisement will be deleted if you have failed to do this. ( I think it is fair to exchange link for your advertisement on our website. ) You can simply paste this HTML.

    < a href="http://www.gamerzplanet.net">GamerzPlanet< /a> (Without space)


    Good luck in your servers!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

[TUT] How to make OldSchool Retro [TUT]

Discussion in 'Habbo Hotel Private Server Advertisement' started by halla427, Apr 23, 2009.

  1. halla427

    halla427

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2009
    Ok, heres a tutorial to how to make a habbo oldschool retro for you fags witch dont know how to.

    ok lets go!!

    1. Download winRAR www.win-rar.com

    2. Download hamachi www.hamachi.cc Make a new Network and pass.

    3. Download Bloodline v3 SE ! http://forum.ragezone.com/f353/serv...reborn-loader-dcrs-flatfile-bug-fixes-474050/ Debbo v3.5 dont work anymore so use bloodline.

    4. Make a new map in deskopt named '' Serverfiles '' Or anything. Then go to Bloodline v3 SE at winRAR right click the map and Extract to the '' Serverfiles '' map or what you call it.

    5. Open the Bloodline v3 SE program. And go to '' Database '' and edit your configs etc. Then quit out Bloodline.

    6. Go to your site, ( www.webs.com or whatever ) and write in this HTML.
    [/color] Loader:
    Code:
    <html>
    <head>
    <title>Monsta. - Prehosted DCRs - My Hotel - Loader</title>
    <base target="_blank">
    </head>
    <body bgcolor="#000000" topmargin="0" link="#FFFFFF" vlink="#FFFFFF" alink="#FFFFFF">
    <div align="center">
    <param name="src" value="">
    <param name="swRemote" value="swSaveEnabled='true' swVolume='true' swRestart='false' swPausePlay='false' swFastForward='false' swTitle='Spits' swContextMenu='true' ">
    <param name="swStretchStyle" value="none">
    <param name="swText" value="">
    <param name="bgColor" value="#000000">
    <param name="sw6" value="external.texts.txt=http://manofthegrocerys.webs.com/external_texts.txt">
    &lt;param name="sw2" value="connection.info.host=HAMACHI IP HERE!;connection.info.port=90&gt;
    <param name="sw4" value="connection.mus.host=game.habbohotel.co.uk;connection.mus.port=30001">
    <param name="sw3" value="client.reload.url=lhttp://hotelcustom.tk">
    <param name="sw1" value="site.url=http://www.habbohotel.nl;url.prefix=http://www.habbohotel.nl">
    <param name="sw5" value="external.variables.txt=http://groceryman.t35.com/external_variables.txt">
    <embed src="http://groceryman.t35.com/habbo.dcr" bgColor="#000000" width="720" height="540" align="middle" swRemote="swSaveEnabled='true' swVolume='true' swRestart='false' swPausePlay='false' swFastForward='false' swTitle='massivewake' swContextMenu='true'" swStretchStyle="none" swText="" type="application/x-director" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/" sw6="external.texts.txt=http://manofthegrocerys.webs.com/external_texts.txt" sw2="connection.info.host=HAMACHI IP HERE!;connection.info.port=90" sw4="connection.mus.host=game.habbohotel.co.uk;con nection.mus.port=30001" sw3="client.reload.url=www.hotelcustom.tk" sw1="site.url=http://www.habbohotel.nl;url.prefix=http://www.habbohotel.nl" sw5="external.variables.txt=http://groceryman.t35.com/external_variables.txt">
    </embed></div>
    </body>
    </html>
    </div>

    ( You find your hamachi IP at the top of hamachi ) FILL IN YOUR HAMACHI IP WHERE IT STAYS IN THE LOADER! ITS 2 PLACES WHERE IT STAYS!

    7. Fill in the right hamachi IP there it stays and place the HTML at your site. And Publish

    8. Open back your Bloodline v3 SE server.

    9. Then go to your site and it should work.


    READ THIS :
    - All your members MUST have hamachi and join your network.
    - You have to run your server and hamachi while the hotel is up.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    If you didnt understand how to do this now please add my msn: ken.raymond@hotmail.com and i'll do it for ya.


    Hope this helped! :amen:
     
  2. Creative

    Creative

    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    er... when the sulake load not working? It loads but got error
     
  3. SADGASM

    SADGASM

    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    solutions:

    1. either your server is on hamachi, and you pretty much didn't turn on hamachi. check to make sure you have hamachi on.

    2. you probably didn't turn on bloodline server 3 se and actually leaves it open. make sure you leave bloodline server opened. o_O

    3. you tried to portforward your server but you probably failed. check your ports again.
     
  4. Creative

    Creative

    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Thanks it works! The problem is that my Bloodline Server, one of its files went missing :S So i download it again :D
     
  5. shewp41

    shewp41

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    How can i make a hotel retro non hamachi? Debbo v3.5 were can i download it?
     
  6. timothyblake

    timothyblake

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    The way you have no hamachi is that you use your own IP address, do not download hamachi or uninstall hamachi to find out your real IP Address, to find out your IP address go to start, all programs, accessories and open the command prompt and type in ipconfig and take the ip address. put your IP address in the loader and now you just need to open the server program (Debbo v3.5) to run your server.

    Here is the link to download Debbo v3.5.
    http://www.gamerzplanet.net/forums/...sion/306448-make-a-debboproject-withpics.html
     
  7. RuNiTzLaGGy

    RuNiTzLaGGy

    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Wrong Place To Post This.. Mod Please Move!
     
  8. Copy_right

    Copy_right

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Ok so i tried making my hotel non hamachi; everything worked fine but the problem is that im the only one who can access the hotel. Others can't get in. I tried switching loaders and servers but the same thing happens again; so its gotta be my ip address. i have a modem and a router and i dont know what to do. HELP!
     
  9. Intufnix

    Intufnix

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2009
    I Almost Work.. I Just cant Make An User ;(
     
  10. unbreakable

    unbreakable

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Ty dude... you helped me alot :) :peace:
     
  11. jason2323

    jason2323

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Im on vista can it work still
     
  12. halla427

    halla427

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2009
    Haha, yea. No problem.

    ---------- Post added 08-31-2009 at 11:52 AM ----------

    Yea it works on any software.
    On vista you probably must Right click > Run as administrator
    on the server.

    Thanks
     
  13. Creative

    Creative

    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Does it work on Windows 7 (Release Candidate)?
     
  14. mikeashell

    mikeashell

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2009
    i tried but when i was done and i opened the page follow happened : it came up check in BUT I came to habbo.co.uk !? why ?

    Link to the retro : http://www.makhotel.webs.com/
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2009
  15. darkzboy

    darkzboy

    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Problem : Nobody can enter my hotel o_o i'm the only who can enter. this is weird.
     
  16. NiceCrayon

    NiceCrayon

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2009
    Mmk.
    I used your loader and it works.
    I put my Hamachi IP and I checked it over.
    I used a different server; Bloodline V2.. Is that ok, because if it isn't I will switch it.
    I put my port from the server which was 147.. which is kinda weird because I usually use 90.
    I turn on my server.. leave my Hamachi on. Make my network.
    I go on my hotel and register and everything and make my person ADMIN.
    Then I tell my sister who is on my laptop to test the retro.
    So she goes on the Hamachi Network and tries to register but then she gets DISCONNECTED.

    HELP ME PLEASE? THIS ALWAYS HAPPENS TO ME..
    I AM THE ONLY DANG HUMAN BEING WHO CAN GO ON MY RETRO. =[


    ---------- Post added 10-18-2009 at 12:27 PM ----------


    OMG. I have the same problem.. It is soo annoying.
     
    Last edited: Oct 19, 2009
  17. darkzboy

    darkzboy

    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    And i'm not on a server hamachi although i have a hamachi , there is just a problem which i cant login which is , My Sister on another computer and my friend just cant login even though i open my BloodLine Server. -.-
     
  18. lifetroop

    lifetroop

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2009
    You are the best person in the world ty!!!!!!!!!!
     
  19. marleyy

    marleyy

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2009
    bloodline doent work ive tryed it 10 times just comes up a a fourm:popcorn::sorry::brick::blah::frusty::frusty::angel::flock::runaway::spank::sick::faint::iorofl: evil bloodline :(
     
  20. Climb

    Climb

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    I have my hamachi opened up and everything, but when I come up and try to make an account it still gives me an error.
     

Share This Page