1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Release UPDATED! Rohan PH - GM Commands

Discussion in 'Rohan Online:Blood Feud' started by theg33kg5me, Jun 2, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. theg33kg5me

    theg33kg5me

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    This is the rohanclient.exe w/ gm commands in it. I made it using OllyDBG and credits go to Sorien for the tutorial :)

    How to use:

    1. Download the link below
    2. Overwrite the rohanclient.exe located in your Rohan Folder
    3. Open rohanbot or use the multi-client method for GG bypass
    4. Click Start game
    5. Enjoy :)

    GM Commands that work:
    type /gmspeed 1-100 <- This is for movespeed only
    /cammode <- Walk through walls,mountains and etc.

    PS. It wont DC if you have paid bot and did exactly the steps.

    New Updated Client - June 1, 2009:
    http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?dmmtmzqxmlw

    Mirror:
    http://rapidshare.com/files/239823050/rohanclient.rar

    VIRUS SCAN RESULT (0/39) w/ virustotal:
    http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/...49c26f1fe69d2367b6ea4309d9111d59db-1243911339


    Credits to kenzo90

    Uploaded via GzP:
     
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2009
  2. robert77

    robert77

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    thankss.... It's working fine
     
  3. randommix

    randommix

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    leecher... seen this post on other forum but earlier than his post been monitoring leechers
     
  4. buzztardz18

    buzztardz18

    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    This application has failed to start because LIBEAY32.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem...??? UNable to locate component dude T_T

    buzztardz18 added 6 Minutes and 56 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    hahayz.. febi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosaurofebi rosauro

    buzztardz18 added 8 Minutes and 47 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    robert77 can u send me a ROHAN hack
     
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2009
  5. meow69phil

    meow69phil

    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    what does this do???? anyone have tried it???
     
  6. theg33kg5me

    theg33kg5me

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    are you stupid or something?!! cant you see the CREDITS mentioned in the first post?!!
     
  7. messersmicht

    messersmicht

    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    How the "multi-client" goes?

    messersmicht added 17 Minutes and 38 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    If i do the Multi Client sht ,
    it says " game guard file is corrupted" .
    help me?
     
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2009
  8. theg33kg5me

    theg33kg5me

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    update the game first with the normal loader including the GG patch then close when you're at the login screen. next is copy the rohanclient with gmcommands then run the multi-client.
     
  9. messersmicht

    messersmicht

    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    omfg i got to the Login Screen , now it says : "Login Failed" , "Invalid HTTP adrress" ,like wtf?!

    Dude , if u got xfire or msn, tell me, lets make it live chat, where u help me, i wanna get it work :p . cmon
     
  10. psp

    psp

    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2008
    wla bang lvl hack sa rohan?
     
  11. pino2k

    pino2k

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    still working?

    says "Game Guard file does not exist or is corrupted"

    Sorry my bad english!!

    Plase Reply!
     
  12. Paolojung

    Paolojung

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Please tell me where to write the gm commands like /gmspeed 20 and /cammode am i going to write it on the chat box of rohan?
    please answer..
     
  13. rlsarmiento

    rlsarmiento

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    asked this here as well? check your other post.. although it is amusing for me to say this that you need to have the ingame "notepad" to be able to write this perfectly.. :lol:
     
  14. theg33kg5me

    theg33kg5me

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    patch your game first with the default loader then exit at the login screen, follow the instruction in the first post and you're done.

    theg33kg5me added 1 Minutes and 14 Seconds later...< --- Please use the edit button in the future--- >

    yes, in the chatbox.
     
    Last edited: Jun 7, 2009
  15. Hi123321

    Hi123321

    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Look decent. Still seen this else where.
     
  16. kedah_1

    kedah_1

    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    zzzzz never play rohan before downloading...
     
  17. stormbuster

    stormbuster

    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    It works for my! Nice
     
  18. glalizas

    glalizas

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    when im using that client i cant log in :(
     
  19. theg33kg5me

    theg33kg5me

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    update your client and GameGuard first by running the default launcher then log out when you're at the log-in screen then replace the rohanclient.exe in the installation folder.
     
  20. ←xSheitx→

    ←xSheitx→

    Messages:
    450
    Likes Received:
    5
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Sounds like a cool hack. What kind of game is this? FPS?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page