1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

Why i cant open the cabal??? URGENT!! HELP!!!

Discussion in 'Cabal Online' started by ctsj10, May 24, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ctsj10

    ctsj10

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    When i click the cabal exe, it will appear an update browser right? then the update browser take damn long time to function , then afterward they say cannot receive any update, please restart the browser, i have try to reinstal the cabal 4 times ady!! please help me to solve this proble.... this morning can play , but suddenly when i quit, cant join in anymore...HELP!! urgent!!!:Cry:
     
  2. iForce

    iForce

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    uninstall & go cdrive program folder delete the whole cabal folder & reinstall...
     
  3. ctsj10

    ctsj10

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    i ady tried it everytime i reinstall..but its still the same.. ~~:Cry: i dunno why.. dammn nervous now.. wat can i do...:Cry:
     
  4. RaM

    RaM

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    contact cabalsupport or just format your windows XP
     
  5. black2

    black2

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Are u playing CAbalsea? Now Cabalsea IP block for those who are outside of Singapore and Malyasia.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page