1. Hi, Guest,

    Currently we have three official hacks running. CSGO, Battlefield Hardline and Audition America. Be sure to check them out!

    CSGO - "50 Shades of Gaben" - CSGO Cheat

    Battlefield Hardline Cheat - FREE

    Audition Redbana Hack [ARH Modz]

    More to Come!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
CSGO VIP Cheats now available!! Click here to get a copy!
Dismiss Notice
Want to Shorten Your Long URL? Check out our sister website Tiniurl to solve your needs!

WolfTeam Download/Registration!

Discussion in 'WolfTeam' started by Metroid, Apr 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Metroid

    Metroid

    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Anyone know where to get download/registration of wolfteam? Because I saw it on youtube and it was cool.
     
  2. peaceoneday

    peaceoneday

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
  3. wanbotak

    wanbotak

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2008
  4. peaceoneday

    peaceoneday

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    same thing... you need to go to :: Softnyx.net :: and make an account first, then download wolfteam, install it, enter the game, create a call sign (game name) and then you can play.
     
  5. ligo

    ligo

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    please helpme it says "your computer specs need to be up-graded in order to play" help me please!!:tear: what i must do to play wolfteam???

    i hope you can help me =(
     
  6. guamuser

    guamuser

    Messages:
    812
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Then you have two choices:

    A) Go through all the trouble to check if you're computer specs matches the specs required on the site...and then upgrade your computer or not. Then possibly wasting a tremendous amount of time trying to get WolfTeam to work... or you can choose the next choice :)

    B) Contact their support and ask them through the phone...or by email.

    Yea, i wasn't really going to write this but it says the truth..

    C) Instead of "contacting" them... cuss at them xP Then never play WolfTeam again cause the lag won't allow you to play properly (if you do get any lag) and you won't be able to enter a lot of the rooms (games.)
     
  7. ligo

    ligo

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    ok thank you very much :pizza:
     
  8. manmaster94

    manmaster94

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Er i know this is gonna sound pathetic but i dont know how to make a Callsign someone tell me how to please lol XD
     
  9. lolbakery

    lolbakery

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    its easy....when u log in to the game,u will going to chose the server and it will automatic ask u for the callsign
     
  10. i m the pro

    i m the pro

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2008
    i still not understand about "your computer specs need to be up-graded in order to play"...my computer also gt same thing ask else...
     
  11. just1hit99

    just1hit99

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    OMG wolfteam registration is gay.................
    it says that the duplicated e-mail is not a match
    OMG they WONT EXCEPT ME
     
  12. pieman77

    pieman77

    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    that means when u re enterd ur email u put somthing else ret@rd
     
  13. dkane

    dkane

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    where the **** do u make an account for wolfteam?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page